SA Staff Directory

 

Student Affairs - Vice Chancellor's Office

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Michael Laliberte Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs lalibert@uwm.edu 414-229-4038 Chapman 132
Jim Hill Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of Student Life
jimhill@uwm.edu 414-229-4038 Chapman 140
Jeff Meece Associate Vice Chancellor
Office of Enrollment Management
meece@uwm.edu 414-229-3634 Chapman 165
Autumn Anfang Assistant Vice Chancellor anfang@uwm.edu 414-229-6704 Chapman 335
Matthew Schutz Financial Program Supervisor mjschutz@uwm.edu 414-229-6315 Chapman 152
Janet Mittelstadt Administrative Officer jmitt@uwm.edu 414-229-6936 Chapman M150A
Lorraine King Marrari Program Assistant Adv. Conf. lking@uwm.edu 414-229-6706 Chapman 175
Patrick Paczesny HR Manager paczesn2@uwm.edu 414-229-6844 Chapman M150B
Michelle Hamberlin Program Assistant Adv. Conf. hamberl1@uwm.edu 414-229-4038 Chapman 132
Yvette Alicea-Reed HR Assistant yta@uwm.edu 414-229-7218 Chapman M150
Roberta Brummels Program Assistant brummels@uwm.edu 414-229-4783 Chapman 100F
Robert Meyer Director, Information Technology rmeyer@uwm.edu 414-229-2880 Bolton Hall 280

Athletics

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Amanda Braun Athletic Director abraun25@uwm.edu 414-229-6599 Pavilion 153
Kathy Litzau Associate Athletic Director & NCAA Women's Administrator kclitzau@uwm.edu 414-229-3739 Pavilion 163
Charlie Gross Associate Athletic Director & Chief Financial Administrator grossc@uwm.edu 414-229-5669 Pavilion 151


Auxiliary Administration

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Scott Peak Executive Director speak@uwm.edu 414-229-6738 Union 318
Tina Spielmann Program Asst. Adv. Conf. spielmat@uwm.edu 414-229-6158 Union 317
Cynthia C. Wirtz Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services ccwirtz@uwm.edu 414-229-5578 Union 315


Bookstore

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Erik Hemming Director hemmingc@uwm.edu 414-229-4201 Union Flr 1


Career Development Center

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Jean Salzer Director* jeano@uwm.edu  414-229-5064 Mellencamp 128


Children's Learning Center

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Lisa Mosier Director mosierlm@uwm.edu 414-229-5384 Kunkle 200
Kathe Lerario Office Manager klerario@uwm.edu 414-229-5384 Kunkle 200


Dean of Students

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Timothy Gordon Dean gordont@uwm.edu 414-229-4632 Mellencamp 118
Tom McGinnity Associate Dean of Students tommc@uwm.edu 414-229-4632 Mellencamp 118
Rebecca Freer Assistant Dean of Students bfreer@uwm.edu 414-229-4632 Mellencamp 118
Heather Harbach Assistant Dean - Student Rights & Responsibilities harbach@uwm.edu 414-229-4632 Mellencamp 118


Office of Enrollment Management

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Brian Troyer Director, Undergraduate Admissions troyerb@uwm.edu 414-229-4445 Vogel 125A
Jane Hojan-Clark Director Financial Aid, Student Employment & Military Ed. Benefits jhojan@uwm.edu 414-229-6300 Mellencamp 162
Seth Zlotocha Director, Registrar's Office zlotocha@uwm.edu 414-229-3800 Mellencamp 274
Ericca Pollack Director, Student Success Center pollacke@uwm.edu 414-229-6760 Bolton Hall 120


Norris Health Center

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Dr. Julie Bonner Director jbonner@uwm.edu 414-229-5684 Norris 225
Alfred Gomez Assistant Director, Administration alf1226@uwm.edu 414-229-6647 Norris 211
Dr. Aamir Siddiqi Director, Clinical Services siddiqi@uwm.edu 414-229-6344 Norris Health Center


University Recreation

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Steven Mohar Director sjmohar@uwm.edu 414-229-5087 Klotsche 310
Heath Powell Associate Director hbp@uwm.edu 414-229-5209 Klotsche 314
Jamie Grenoble Assistant Director, Student Employment/Development Programs grenoble@uwm.edu 414-229-3808 Klotsche 318
Nich Tasich Assistant Director - Intramural Sports and Sport Clubs tasich@uwm.edu 414-229-3777 Klotsche 326


Restaurant Operations

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Scott Hoffland Director scotth@uwm.edu 414-229-4146 Sandburg E230

 

Student Life

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Eric Jessup-Anger Director, Center for Student Involvement anger@uwm.edu 414-229-5780 Union 363
Laurie Marks Director, Center for Volunteerism & Student Leadership lmarks@uwm.edu 414-229-3161 Union G28
Jennifer Murray Director, LGBT Resource Center jrmurray@uwm.edu 414-229-4116 Union WG89
Cathy Seasholes Director, Women's Resource Center seashole@uwm.edu 414-229-2852 Union WG93
Anthony Gomez Director, BOSS ahgomez@uwm.edu 414-229-6469 Union EG09
Jes Berndt Director, Neighborhood Housing & COAST berndt2@uwm.edu 414-229-5320 Union WG85 
David Stockton Director, Student Association Professional Staff stocktod@uwm.edu 414-229-7249 Union WG10


Union

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Richard Thomas Union Director thomasrr@uwm.edu 414-229-5559 Union 333
Mike Schmit Assistant Director* schmitm@uwm.edu 414-229-5517 Union 331
Brandon James Assistant Director* brandonj@uwm.edu 414-229-5869 Union 119C
Rebecca Grassl Assistant Director* hillr@uwm.edu 414-229-3728 Union 330


University Housing

Name Title E-Mail Phone Location
Kelly Haag Director kajohnso@uwm.edu 414-229-4059 Sandburg 134
Katrina Kozar Program Asst. Adv. Conf. kozar@uwm.edu 414-229-6589 Sandburg 134
Arcetta Knautz Associate Director of University Housing/Assistant Dean of Students knautz@uwm.edu 414-229-6149 Sandburg C134A
Matthew Crouse Assistant Director crousec@uwm.edu 414-229-5712 Sandburg 150
Kari Dawson Assistant Director dawsonk@uwm.edu 414-229-4065 Sandburg C116

 *Interim appointment